Make macros to prevent double-inclusion in headers consistent.
authorJunio C Hamano <junkio@cox.net>
Sun, 29 Apr 2007 06:38:52 +0000 (23:38 -0700)
committerJunio C Hamano <junkio@cox.net>
Sun, 29 Apr 2007 09:05:11 +0000 (02:05 -0700)
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <junkio@cox.net>
diffcore.h
exec_cmd.h
path-list.h
progress.h

index 1ea8067..7b9294e 100644 (file)
@@ -1,8 +1,8 @@
 /*
  * Copyright (C) 2005 Junio C Hamano
  */
-#ifndef _DIFFCORE_H_
-#define _DIFFCORE_H_
+#ifndef DIFFCORE_H
+#define DIFFCORE_H
 
 /* This header file is internal between diff.c and its diff transformers
  * (e.g. diffcore-rename, diffcore-pickaxe).  Never include this header
index 989621f..849a839 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,5 @@
-#ifndef __GIT_EXEC_CMD_H_
-#define __GIT_EXEC_CMD_H_
+#ifndef GIT_EXEC_CMD_H
+#define GIT_EXEC_CMD_H
 
 extern void git_set_exec_path(const char *exec_path);
 extern const char* git_exec_path(void);
@@ -7,4 +7,4 @@ extern int execv_git_cmd(const char **argv); /* NULL terminated */
 extern int execl_git_cmd(const char *cmd, ...);
 
 
-#endif /* __GIT_EXEC_CMD_H_ */
+#endif /* GIT_EXEC_CMD_H */
index d6401ea..ce5ffab 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,5 @@
-#ifndef _PATH_LIST_H_
-#define _PATH_LIST_H_
+#ifndef PATH_LIST_H
+#define PATH_LIST_H
 
 struct path_list_item {
        char *path;
@@ -19,4 +19,4 @@ void path_list_clear(struct path_list *list, int free_items);
 struct path_list_item *path_list_insert(const char *path, struct path_list *list);
 struct path_list_item *path_list_lookup(const char *path, struct path_list *list);
 
-#endif /* _PATH_LIST_H_ */
+#endif /* PATH_LIST_H */
index 4ee851a..5ae1a89 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,5 @@
-#ifndef __progress_h__
-#define __progress_h__
+#ifndef PROGRESS_H
+#define PROGRESS_H
 
 struct progress {
        const char *prefix;