git-cvsserver: fix call to nonexistant cleanupWorkDir()
authorLars Noschinski <lars.noschinski@rwth-aachen.de>
Wed, 16 Jul 2008 11:35:46 +0000 (13:35 +0200)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Wed, 16 Jul 2008 15:53:51 +0000 (08:53 -0700)
git-cvsserver.perl contained a single call to a nonexistant function
cleanupWorkDir(). This was obviously a typo for cleanupWorkTree().

Signed-off-by: Lars Noschinski <lars@public.noschinski.de>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
git-cvsserver.perl

index 920bbe1..b00d1c2 100755 (executable)
@@ -1884,7 +1884,7 @@ sub req_annotate
     }
 
     # done; get out of the tempdir
-    cleanupWorkDir();
+    cleanupWorkTree();
 
     print "ok\n";