am -i, git-svn: use "git var GIT_PAGER"
authorJonathan Nieder <jrnieder@gmail.com>
Sat, 31 Oct 2009 01:43:19 +0000 (20:43 -0500)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Fri, 13 Nov 2009 20:20:52 +0000 (12:20 -0800)
Use the new "git var GIT_PAGER" command to ask what pager to use.

Without this change, the core.pager configuration is ignored by
these commands.

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Nieder <jrnieder@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>

No differences found