t7502: honor SHELL_PATH
authorJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Wed, 4 Jun 2008 19:10:01 +0000 (12:10 -0700)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Wed, 4 Jun 2008 19:11:59 +0000 (12:11 -0700)
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
t/t7502-commit.sh

index a5801df..ed871a6 100755 (executable)
@@ -217,14 +217,14 @@ test_expect_success 'do not fire editor in the presence of conflicts' '
 '
 
 pwd=`pwd`
-cat > .git/FAKE_EDITOR << EOF
-#! /bin/sh
+cat >.git/FAKE_EDITOR <<EOF
+#! $SHELL_PATH
 # kill -TERM command added below.
 EOF
 
 test_expect_success 'a SIGTERM should break locks' '
        echo >>negative &&
-       sh -c '\''
+       "$SHELL_PATH" -c '\''
          echo kill -TERM $$ >> .git/FAKE_EDITOR
          GIT_EDITOR=.git/FAKE_EDITOR exec git commit -a'\'' && exit 1  # should fail
        ! test -f .git/index.lock