t/Makefile: use specified shell when running aggregation script
authorSungHyun Nam <goweol@gmail.com>
Wed, 16 Jul 2008 01:31:28 +0000 (10:31 +0900)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Wed, 16 Jul 2008 15:59:14 +0000 (08:59 -0700)
Signed-off-by: SungHyun Nam <goweol@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
t/Makefile

index a778865..0d65ced 100644 (file)
@@ -26,7 +26,7 @@ clean:
        $(RM) -r 'trash directory' test-results
 
 aggregate-results:
-       ./aggregate-results.sh test-results/t*-*
+       '$(SHELL_PATH_SQ)' ./aggregate-results.sh test-results/t*-*
 
 # we can test NO_OPTIMIZE_COMMITS independently of LC_ALL
 full-svn-test: