git-check-attr: Add missing "&&"
authorMichael Haggerty <mhagger@alum.mit.edu>
Thu, 4 Aug 2011 04:36:15 +0000 (06:36 +0200)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Thu, 4 Aug 2011 22:53:16 +0000 (15:53 -0700)
Signed-off-by: Michael Haggerty <mhagger@alum.mit.edu>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
t/t0003-attributes.sh

index 8c76b79..dae76b3 100755 (executable)
@@ -35,7 +35,7 @@ test_expect_success 'setup' '
                echo "h test=a/b/h" &&
                echo "d/* test=a/b/d/*"
                echo "d/yes notest"
-       ) >a/b/.gitattributes
+       ) >a/b/.gitattributes &&
        (
                echo "global test=global"
        ) >"$HOME"/global-gitattributes