mailmap: update my entry with new email address
authorRamsay Jones <ramsay@ramsayjones.plus.com>
Tue, 1 Sep 2015 15:50:06 +0000 (16:50 +0100)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Wed, 16 Sep 2015 16:08:48 +0000 (09:08 -0700)
My 'demon' email address is no longer functional since, after 16+
years with demon, I have had to change my ISP. :(

Also, take the opportunity to remove my middle name, which I only
use on official documents (or in the GECOS field when creating a
user account on unix).

Signed-off-by: Ramsay Jones <ramsay@ramsayjones.plus.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
.mailmap

index ece2951..e5b4126 100644 (file)
--- a/.mailmap
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -186,7 +186,7 @@ Philip J√§genstedt <philip@foolip.org> <philip.jagenstedt@gmail.com>
 Philipp A. Hartmann <pah@qo.cx> <ph@sorgh.de>
 Philippe Bruhat <book@cpan.org>
 Ralf Thielow <ralf.thielow@gmail.com> <ralf.thielow@googlemail.com>
-Ramsay Allan Jones <ramsay@ramsay1.demon.co.uk>
+Ramsay Jones <ramsay@ramsayjones.plus.com> <ramsay@ramsay1.demon.co.uk>
 Ren√© Scharfe <l.s.r@web.de> <rene.scharfe@lsrfire.ath.cx>
 Robert Fitzsimons <robfitz@273k.net>
 Robert Shearman <robertshearman@gmail.com> <rob@codeweavers.com>