typofix for index-format.txt
authorThomas Ackermann <th.acker@arcor.de>
Tue, 28 Jul 2015 17:45:14 +0000 (19:45 +0200)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Tue, 28 Jul 2015 18:05:41 +0000 (11:05 -0700)
Signed-off-by: Thomas Ackermann <th.acker@arcor.de>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Documentation/technical/index-format.txt

index db59a13..aee7946 100644 (file)
@@ -271,7 +271,7 @@ Git index format
 
     - The directory name terminated by NUL.
 
-    - A number of untrached file/dir names terminated by NUL.
+    - A number of untracked file/dir names terminated by NUL.
 
 The remaining data of each directory block is grouped by type: