stop t1400 hiding errors in tests
authorAlex Riesen <raa.lkml@gmail.com>
Thu, 8 Nov 2007 23:41:39 +0000 (00:41 +0100)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Fri, 9 Nov 2007 07:55:55 +0000 (23:55 -0800)
The last rm in the test was lacking an "&&" before it,
which caused the errors in the commands be silently hidden.

Signed-off-by: Alex Riesen <raa.lkml@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
t/t1400-update-ref.sh

index ce045b2..a90824b 100755 (executable)
@@ -205,7 +205,7 @@ test_expect_success \
         echo $h_TEST >.git/MERGE_HEAD &&
         GIT_AUTHOR_DATE="2005-05-26 23:45" \
         GIT_COMMITTER_DATE="2005-05-26 23:45" git-commit -F M &&
-        h_MERGED=$(git rev-parse --verify HEAD)
+        h_MERGED=$(git rev-parse --verify HEAD) &&
         rm -f M'
 
 cat >expect <<EOF