Remove a couple of duplicated include
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 4 Nov 2007 14:35:26 +0000 (15:35 +0100)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Tue, 6 Nov 2007 04:50:38 +0000 (20:50 -0800)
Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
compat/inet_ntop.c
compat/inet_pton.c

index 4d7ab9d..f444982 100644 (file)
@@ -18,7 +18,6 @@
 #include <errno.h>
 #include <sys/types.h>
 #include <sys/socket.h>
-#include <sys/socket.h>
 #include <netinet/in.h>
 #include <arpa/inet.h>
 #include <stdio.h>
index 5704e0d..4078fc0 100644 (file)
@@ -18,7 +18,6 @@
 #include <errno.h>
 #include <sys/types.h>
 #include <sys/socket.h>
-#include <sys/socket.h>
 #include <netinet/in.h>
 #include <arpa/inet.h>
 #include <stdio.h>