revision: remove definition of unused 'add_object' function
authorRamsay Jones <ramsay@ramsay1.demon.co.uk>
Sat, 18 Oct 2014 21:36:12 +0000 (22:36 +0100)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Sun, 19 Oct 2014 22:27:24 +0000 (15:27 -0700)
Signed-off-by: Ramsay Jones <ramsay@ramsay1.demon.co.uk>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
revision.c
revision.h

index a2337f8..75dda92 100644 (file)
@@ -87,16 +87,6 @@ void show_object_with_name(FILE *out, struct object *obj,
        fputc('\n', out);
 }
 
-void add_object(struct object *obj,
-               struct object_array *p,
-               struct name_path *path,
-               const char *name)
-{
-       char *pn = path_name(path, name);
-       add_object_array(obj, pn, p);
-       free(pn);
-}
-
 static void mark_blob_uninteresting(struct blob *blob)
 {
        if (!blob)
index e6dcd5d..9cb5adc 100644 (file)
@@ -264,11 +264,6 @@ char *path_name(const struct name_path *path, const char *name);
 extern void show_object_with_name(FILE *, struct object *,
                                  const struct name_path *, const char *);
 
-extern void add_object(struct object *obj,
-                      struct object_array *p,
-                      struct name_path *path,
-                      const char *name);
-
 extern void add_pending_object(struct rev_info *revs,
                               struct object *obj, const char *name);
 extern void add_pending_sha1(struct rev_info *revs,