gitweb: Fix tree link associated with each commit log entry.
authorPetr Baudis <pasky@suse.cz>
Fri, 22 Sep 2006 23:56:43 +0000 (16:56 -0700)
committerJunio C Hamano <junkio@cox.net>
Fri, 22 Sep 2006 23:58:51 +0000 (16:58 -0700)
The link forgot to have hb parameter and the resulting tree view
failed to show the navbar for that commit.

Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <junkio@cox.net>
gitweb/gitweb.perl

index b9df3cc..30d7d76 100755 (executable)
@@ -2871,7 +2871,7 @@ sub git_log {
                      " | " .
                      $cgi->a({-href => href(action=>"commitdiff", hash=>$commit)}, "commitdiff") .
                      " | " .
-                     $cgi->a({-href => href(action=>"tree", hash=>$commit), hash_base=>$commit}, "tree") .
+                     $cgi->a({-href => href(action=>"tree", hash=>$commit, hash_base=>$commit)}, "tree") .
                      "<br/>\n" .
                      "</div>\n" .
                      "<i>" . esc_html($co{'author_name'}) .  " [$ad{'rfc2822'}]</i><br/>\n" .