Documentation: fix a grammatical error in api-builtin.txt
authorAllan Caffee <allan.caffee@gmail.com>
Mon, 13 Apr 2009 18:11:21 +0000 (14:11 -0400)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Mon, 27 Apr 2009 16:36:40 +0000 (09:36 -0700)
Signed-off-by: Allan Caffee <allan.caffee@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Documentation/technical/api-builtin.txt

index 7ede1e6..5cb2b05 100644 (file)
@@ -37,7 +37,7 @@ where options is the bitwise-or of:
 
        Make sure there is a work tree, i.e. the command cannot act
        on bare repositories.
 
        Make sure there is a work tree, i.e. the command cannot act
        on bare repositories.
-       This makes only sense when `RUN_SETUP` is also set.
+       This only makes sense when `RUN_SETUP` is also set.
 
 . Add `builtin-foo.o` to `BUILTIN_OBJS` in `Makefile`.
 
 
 . Add `builtin-foo.o` to `BUILTIN_OBJS` in `Makefile`.