block-sha1: make the size member first in the context struct
authorNicolas Pitre <nico@cam.org>
Tue, 18 Aug 2009 00:18:23 +0000 (20:18 -0400)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Tue, 18 Aug 2009 19:26:01 +0000 (12:26 -0700)
This is a 64-bit value, hence having it first provides a better
alignment.

Signed-off-by: Nicolas Pitre <nico@cam.org>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
block-sha1/sha1.h

index c1ae74d..81abfd4 100644 (file)
@@ -5,9 +5,9 @@
  */
 
 typedef struct {
+       unsigned long long size;
        unsigned int H[5];
        unsigned int W[16];
-       unsigned long long size;
 } blk_SHA_CTX;
 
 void blk_SHA1_Init(blk_SHA_CTX *ctx);