Documentation: trivial grammar fix in core.worktree description
authorSZEDER Gábor <szeder@ira.uka.de>
Mon, 4 Apr 2011 14:59:25 +0000 (16:59 +0200)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Mon, 4 Apr 2011 17:25:21 +0000 (10:25 -0700)
Signed-off-by: SZEDER Gábor <szeder@ira.uka.de>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Documentation/config.txt

index 52ffbf4..6babbc7 100644 (file)
@@ -320,7 +320,7 @@ core.worktree::
        Set the path to the root of the working tree.
        This can be overridden by the GIT_WORK_TREE environment
        variable and the '--work-tree' command line option.
        Set the path to the root of the working tree.
        This can be overridden by the GIT_WORK_TREE environment
        variable and the '--work-tree' command line option.
-       The value can an absolute path or relative to the path to
+       The value can be an absolute path or relative to the path to
        the .git directory, which is either specified by --git-dir
        or GIT_DIR, or automatically discovered.
        If --git-dir or GIT_DIR is specified but none of
        the .git directory, which is either specified by --git-dir
        or GIT_DIR, or automatically discovered.
        If --git-dir or GIT_DIR is specified but none of