gitk: Provide a 32x32 window icon based on the git logo
authorStephen Boyd <bebarino@gmail.com>
Thu, 19 Mar 2009 08:54:18 +0000 (01:54 -0700)
committerPaul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org>
Mon, 23 Mar 2009 10:53:00 +0000 (21:53 +1100)
This simply expands the 16x16 logo image to 32x32 and provides it as
an alternative icon image.

Signed-off-by: Stephen Boyd <bebarino@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Paul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org>
gitk

diff --git a/gitk b/gitk
index 82bc2af..0dcfbf1 100755 (executable)
--- a/gitk
+++ b/gitk
@@ -10902,7 +10902,10 @@ catch {
     gitlogo copy gitlogoplus  -to 11 9
     image delete gitlogoplus
 
-    wm iconphoto . -default gitlogo
+    image create photo gitlogo32    -width 32 -height 32
+    gitlogo32 copy gitlogo -zoom 2 2
+
+    wm iconphoto . -default gitlogo gitlogo32
 }
 # wait for the window to become visible
 tkwait visibility .