i18n: fix small typos
authorJean-Noël Avila <jn.avila@free.fr>
Wed, 28 Nov 2018 21:43:09 +0000 (22:43 +0100)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Thu, 29 Nov 2018 06:45:31 +0000 (15:45 +0900)
Translating the new strings introduced for v2.20 showed some typos.

Signed-off-by: Jean-Noël Avila <jn.avila@free.fr>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
http.c
midx.c

diff --git a/http.c b/http.c
index 3dc8c56..eacc2a7 100644 (file)
--- a/http.c
+++ b/http.c
@@ -834,7 +834,7 @@ static CURL *get_curl_handle(void)
 #if LIBCURL_VERSION_NUM >= 0x072c00
                curl_easy_setopt(result, CURLOPT_SSL_OPTIONS, CURLSSLOPT_NO_REVOKE);
 #else
-               warning(_("CURLSSLOPT_NO_REVOKE not suported with cURL < 7.44.0"));
+               warning(_("CURLSSLOPT_NO_REVOKE not supported with cURL < 7.44.0"));
 #endif
        }
 
diff --git a/midx.c b/midx.c
index 730ff84..2a6a24f 100644 (file)
--- a/midx.c
+++ b/midx.c
@@ -202,7 +202,7 @@ int prepare_midx_pack(struct multi_pack_index *m, uint32_t pack_int_id)
        struct strbuf pack_name = STRBUF_INIT;
 
        if (pack_int_id >= m->num_packs)
-               die(_("bad pack-int-id: %u (%u total packs"),
+               die(_("bad pack-int-id: %u (%u total packs)"),
                    pack_int_id, m->num_packs);
 
        if (m->packs[pack_int_id])