index-pack: write-or-die instead of unchecked write-in-full.
authorJunio C Hamano <junkio@cox.net>
Thu, 11 Jan 2007 21:15:51 +0000 (13:15 -0800)
committerJunio C Hamano <junkio@cox.net>
Thu, 11 Jan 2007 21:19:31 +0000 (13:19 -0800)
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <junkio@cox.net>
index-pack.c

index 8d10d6b..72e0962 100644 (file)
@@ -814,7 +814,7 @@ static void final(const char *final_pack_name, const char *curr_pack_name,
                char buf[48];
                int len = snprintf(buf, sizeof(buf), "%s\t%s\n",
                                   report, sha1_to_hex(sha1));
-               write_in_full(1, buf, len);
+               write_or_die(1, buf, len);
 
                /*
                 * Let's just mimic git-unpack-objects here and write