builtin/send-pack: populate the default configs
authorMasaya Suzuki <masayasuzuki@google.com>
Tue, 12 Jun 2018 17:26:23 +0000 (10:26 -0700)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Tue, 12 Jun 2018 17:53:10 +0000 (10:53 -0700)
builtin/send-pack didn't call git_default_config, and because of this
git push --signed didn't respect the username and email in gitconfig in
the HTTP transport.

Signed-off-by: Masaya Suzuki <masayasuzuki@google.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
builtin/send-pack.c

index fc4f0bb..997a848 100644 (file)
@@ -120,7 +120,7 @@ static int send_pack_config(const char *k, const char *v, void *cb)
                        }
                }
        }
-       return 0;
+       return git_default_config(k, v, cb);
 }
 
 int cmd_send_pack(int argc, const char **argv, const char *prefix)