git-verify-pack.txt: fix inconsistent spelling of "packfile"
authorPatrick Steinhardt <ps@pks.im>
Sun, 17 May 2015 06:56:52 +0000 (08:56 +0200)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Sun, 17 May 2015 18:24:57 +0000 (11:24 -0700)
Signed-off-by: Patrick Steinhardt <ps@pks.im>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Documentation/git-verify-pack.txt

index 526ba7b..61ca6d0 100644 (file)
@@ -40,7 +40,7 @@ OUTPUT FORMAT
 -------------
 When specifying the -v option the format used is:
 
-       SHA-1 type size size-in-pack-file offset-in-packfile
+       SHA-1 type size size-in-packfile offset-in-packfile
 
 for objects that are not deltified in the pack, and