usage: minimum type fix.
authorJunio C Hamano <junkio@cox.net>
Sat, 24 Jun 2006 05:44:33 +0000 (22:44 -0700)
committerJunio C Hamano <junkio@cox.net>
Sat, 24 Jun 2006 07:12:52 +0000 (00:12 -0700)
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <junkio@cox.net>
usage.c

diff --git a/usage.c b/usage.c
index b781b00..52c2e96 100644 (file)
--- a/usage.c
+++ b/usage.c
@@ -12,19 +12,19 @@ static void report(const char *prefix, const char *err, va_list params)
        fputs("\n", stderr);
 }
 
-void usage_builtin(const char *err)
+static NORETURN void usage_builtin(const char *err)
 {
        fprintf(stderr, "usage: %s\n", err);
        exit(129);
 }
 
-void die_builtin(const char *err, va_list params)
+static NORETURN void die_builtin(const char *err, va_list params)
 {
        report("fatal: ", err, params);
        exit(128);
 }
 
-void error_builtin(const char *err, va_list params)
+static void error_builtin(const char *err, va_list params)
 {
        report("error: ", err, params);
 }