builtin/submodule--helper: fix usage string for 'update-clone'
authorBert Wesarg <bert.wesarg@googlemail.com>
Sat, 28 Sep 2019 20:20:23 +0000 (22:20 +0200)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Sat, 28 Sep 2019 22:33:57 +0000 (07:33 +0900)
Signed-off-by: Bert Wesarg <bert.wesarg@googlemail.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
builtin/submodule--helper.c

index 909e77e..89d6f02 100644 (file)
@@ -1874,7 +1874,7 @@ static int update_clone(int argc, const char **argv, const char *prefix)
        };
 
        const char *const git_submodule_helper_usage[] = {
-               N_("git submodule--helper update_clone [--prefix=<path>] [<path>...]"),
+               N_("git submodule--helper update-clone [--prefix=<path>] [<path>...]"),
                NULL
        };
        suc.prefix = prefix;