sha1_file: typofix
authorJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Sun, 15 May 2011 19:16:03 +0000 (12:16 -0700)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Sun, 15 May 2011 22:24:36 +0000 (15:24 -0700)
The number zero is spelled "zero", not "zer0".

Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
sha1_file.c

index 889fe71..ee06d99 100644 (file)
@@ -1308,7 +1308,7 @@ static void *unpack_sha1_rest(z_stream *stream, void *buffer, unsigned long size
                /*
                 * The above condition must be (bytes <= size), not
                 * (bytes < size).  In other words, even though we
-                * expect no more output and set avail_out to zer0,
+                * expect no more output and set avail_out to zero,
                 * the input zlib stream may have bytes that express
                 * "this concludes the stream", and we *do* want to
                 * eat that input.