wt_status_prepare(): clean up structure initialization.
authorJunio C Hamano <junkio@cox.net>
Sat, 10 Feb 2007 00:22:42 +0000 (16:22 -0800)
committerJunio C Hamano <junkio@cox.net>
Sat, 10 Feb 2007 00:26:02 +0000 (16:26 -0800)
Otherwise it would be a pain to add members to it.

Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <junkio@cox.net>
wt-status.c

index 5567868..2879c3d 100644 (file)
@@ -47,17 +47,10 @@ void wt_status_prepare(struct wt_status *s)
        unsigned char sha1[20];
        const char *head;
 
+       memset(s, 0, sizeof(*s));
        head = resolve_ref("HEAD", sha1, 0, NULL);
        s->branch = head ? xstrdup(head) : NULL;
-
        s->reference = "HEAD";
-       s->amend = 0;
-       s->verbose = 0;
-       s->untracked = 0;
-
-       s->commitable = 0;
-       s->workdir_dirty = 0;
-       s->workdir_untracked = 0;
 }
 
 static void wt_status_print_cached_header(const char *reference)