Merge branch 'rs/mailmap-himself'
authorJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Thu, 18 Jul 2013 19:59:58 +0000 (12:59 -0700)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Thu, 18 Jul 2013 19:59:58 +0000 (12:59 -0700)
* rs/mailmap-himself:
  .mailmap: René Scharfe has a new email address

1  2 
.mailmap

diff --cc .mailmap
+++ b/.mailmap
@@@ -163,58 -78,26 +163,58 @@@ Philipp A. Hartmann <pah@qo.cx> <ph@sor
  Philippe Bruhat <book@cpan.org>
  Ralf Thielow <ralf.thielow@gmail.com> <ralf.thielow@googlemail.com>
  Ramsay Allan Jones <ramsay@ramsay1.demon.co.uk>
- René Scharfe <rene.scharfe@lsrfire.ath.cx>
+ René Scharfe <l.s.r@web.de> <rene.scharfe@lsrfire.ath.cx>
  Robert Fitzsimons <robfitz@273k.net>
 +Robert Shearman <robertshearman@gmail.com> <rob@codeweavers.com>
  Robert Zeh <robert.a.zeh@gmail.com>
 -Sam Vilain <sam@vilain.net>
 -Santi Béjar <sbejar@gmail.com>
 +Robin Rosenberg <robin.rosenberg@dewire.com> <robin.rosenberg.lists@dewire.com>
 +Ryan Anderson <ryan@michonline.com> <rda@google.com>
 +Salikh Zakirov <salikh.zakirov@gmail.com> <Salikh.Zakirov@Intel.com>
 +Sam Vilain <sam@vilain.net> <sam.vilain@catalyst.net.nz>
 +Santi Béjar <santi@agolina.net> <sbejar@gmail.com>
  Sean Estabrooks <seanlkml@sympatico.ca>
 +Sebastian Schuberth <sschuberth@gmail.com> <sschuberth@visageimaging.com>
 +Seth Falcon <seth@userprimary.net> <sfalcon@fhcrc.org>
  Shawn O. Pearce <spearce@spearce.org>
 -Steven Grimm <koreth@midwinter.com>
 +Simon Hausmann <hausmann@kde.org> <simon@lst.de>
 +Simon Hausmann <hausmann@kde.org> <shausman@trolltech.com>
 +Stefan Naewe <stefan.naewe@gmail.com> <stefan.naewe@atlas-elektronik.com>
 +Stefan Naewe <stefan.naewe@gmail.com> <stefan.naewe@googlemail.com>
 +Stefan Sperling <stsp@elego.de> <stsp@stsp.name>
 +Stephen Boyd <bebarino@gmail.com> <sboyd@codeaurora.org>
 +Steven Drake <sdrake@xnet.co.nz> <sdrake@ihug.co.nz>
 +Steven Grimm <koreth@midwinter.com> <sgrimm@sgrimm-mbp.local>
 +Steven Walter <stevenrwalter@gmail.com> <swalter@lexmark.com>
 +Steven Walter <stevenrwalter@gmail.com> <swalter@lpdev.prtdev.lexmark.com>
 +Sven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org> <Sven.Verdoolaege@cs.kuleuven.ac.be>
 +Sven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org> <skimo@liacs.nl>
  Tay Ray Chuan <rctay89@gmail.com>
 +Ted Percival <ted@midg3t.net> <ted.percival@quest.com>
  Theodore Ts'o <tytso@mit.edu>
 +Thomas Ackermann <th.acker@arcor.de> <th.acker66@arcor.de>
  Thomas Rast <trast@inf.ethz.ch> <trast@student.ethz.ch>
 +Timo Hirvonen <tihirvon@gmail.com> <tihirvon@ee.oulu.fi>
 +Toby Allsopp <Toby.Allsopp@navman.co.nz> <toby.allsopp@navman.co.nz>
 +Tom Grennan <tmgrennan@gmail.com> <tgrennan@redback.com>
 +Tommi Virtanen <tv@debian.org> <tv@eagain.net>
 +Tommi Virtanen <tv@debian.org> <tv@inoi.fi>
 +Tommy Thorn <tommy-git@thorn.ws> <tt1729@yahoo.com>
  Tony Luck <tony.luck@intel.com>
 -Uwe Kleine-König <Uwe_Zeisberger@digi.com>
 -Uwe Kleine-König <Uwe.Kleine-Koenig@digi.com>
 -Uwe Kleine-König <ukleinek@informatik.uni-freiburg.de>
 -Uwe Kleine-König <uzeisberger@io.fsforth.de>
 -Uwe Kleine-König <zeisberg@informatik.uni-freiburg.de>
 -Ville Skyttä <scop@xemacs.org>
 +Tor Arne Vestbø <torarnv@gmail.com> <tavestbo@trolltech.com>
 +Trent Piepho <tpiepho@gmail.com> <tpiepho@freescale.com>
 +Trent Piepho <tpiepho@gmail.com> <xyzzy@speakeasy.org>
 +Uwe Kleine-König <u.kleine-koenig@pengutronix.de> <Uwe.Kleine-Koenig@digi.com>
 +Uwe Kleine-König <u.kleine-koenig@pengutronix.de> <ukleinek@informatik.uni-freiburg.de>
 +Uwe Kleine-König <u.kleine-koenig@pengutronix.de> <uzeisberger@io.fsforth.de>
 +Uwe Kleine-König <u.kleine-koenig@pengutronix.de> <zeisberg@informatik.uni-freiburg.de>
 +Ville Skyttä <ville.skytta@iki.fi> <scop@xemacs.org>
  Vitaly "_Vi" Shukela <public_vi@tut.by>
 +W. Trevor King <wking@tremily.us> <wking@drexel.edu>
  William Pursell <bill.pursell@gmail.com>
 +YONETANI Tomokazu <y0n3t4n1@gmail.com> <qhwt+git@les.ath.cx>
 +YONETANI Tomokazu <y0n3t4n1@gmail.com> <y0netan1@dragonflybsd.org>
  YOSHIFUJI Hideaki <yoshfuji@linux-ipv6.org>
 +# the two anonymous contributors are different persons:
  anonymous <linux@horizon.com>
  anonymous <linux@horizon.net>
 +İsmail Dönmez <ismail@pardus.org.tr>