builtin-reflog.c: fix typo that accesses an unset variable
authorBrandon Casey <casey@nrlssc.navy.mil>
Sat, 5 Jan 2008 01:11:37 +0000 (19:11 -0600)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Sat, 5 Jan 2008 01:22:24 +0000 (17:22 -0800)
Signed-off-by: Brandon Casey <casey@nrlssc.navy.mil>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
builtin-reflog.c

index f422693..5e54989 100644 (file)
@@ -394,7 +394,7 @@ static int cmd_reflog_delete(int argc, const char **argv, const char *prefix)
                int recno;
 
                if (!spec) {
-                       status |= error("Not a reflog: %s", ref);
+                       status |= error("Not a reflog: %s", argv[i]);
                        continue;
                }