git-send-email: Change the prompt for the subject of the initial message.
authorBenoit Sigoure <tsuna@lrde.epita.fr>
Thu, 8 Nov 2007 18:56:28 +0000 (19:56 +0100)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Fri, 9 Nov 2007 08:00:09 +0000 (00:00 -0800)
I never understood what this prompt was asking for until I read the actual
source code.  I think this wording is much more understandable.

Signed-off-by: Benoit Sigoure <tsuna@lrde.epita.fr>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
git-send-email.perl

index 9547cc3..8760cf8 100755 (executable)
@@ -303,7 +303,7 @@ sub expand_aliases {
 
 if (!defined $initial_subject && $compose) {
        do {
-               $_ = $term->readline("What subject should the emails start with? ",
+               $_ = $term->readline("What subject should the initial email start with? ",
                        $initial_subject);
        } while (!defined $_);
        $initial_subject = $_;