git-remote.txt: fix typo
authorSergei Organov <osv@javad.com>
Tue, 13 Nov 2007 18:17:47 +0000 (21:17 +0300)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Wed, 14 Nov 2007 09:59:22 +0000 (01:59 -0800)
Signed-off-by: Sergei Organov <osv@javad.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Documentation/git-remote.txt

index 61a6022..c386dd0 100644 (file)
@@ -69,7 +69,7 @@ caution.
 Fetch updates for a named set of remotes in the repository as defined by
 remotes.<group>.  If a named group is not specified on the command line,
 the configuration parameter remotes.default will get used; if
-remotes.default is not defined, all remotes which do not the
+remotes.default is not defined, all remotes which do not have the
 configuration parameter remote.<name>.skipDefaultUpdate set to true will
 be updated.  (See gitlink:git-config[1]).