api-parse-options.txt: use 'func' instead of 'funct'
authorStephen Boyd <bebarino@gmail.com>
Sat, 16 May 2009 09:24:44 +0000 (02:24 -0700)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Sat, 16 May 2009 18:47:10 +0000 (11:47 -0700)
Signed-off-by: Stephen Boyd <bebarino@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Documentation/technical/api-parse-options.txt

index e66ca9f..e30c602 100644 (file)
@@ -198,7 +198,7 @@ The function must be defined in this form:
 
 The callback mechanism is as follows:
 
-* Inside `funct`, the only interesting member of the structure
+* Inside `func`, the only interesting member of the structure
   given by `opt` is the void pointer `opt->value`.
   `\*opt->value` will be the value that is saved into `var`, if you
   use `OPT_CALLBACK()`.