t/: correct obvious typo "detahced"
authorRobert P. J. Day <rpjday@crashcourse.ca>
Wed, 14 Feb 2018 09:08:01 +0000 (04:08 -0500)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Wed, 14 Feb 2018 19:34:25 +0000 (11:34 -0800)
Signed-off-by: Robert P. J. Day <rpjday@crashcourse.ca>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
t/t7409-submodule-detached-work-tree.sh

index c207171..fc018e3 100755 (executable)
@@ -6,7 +6,7 @@
 test_description='Test submodules on detached working tree
 
 This test verifies that "git submodule" initialization, update and addition works
 test_description='Test submodules on detached working tree
 
 This test verifies that "git submodule" initialization, update and addition works
-on detahced working trees
+on detached working trees
 '
 
 TEST_NO_CREATE_REPO=1
 '
 
 TEST_NO_CREATE_REPO=1