commit-graph: fix the_repository reference
authorDerrick Stolee <dstolee@microsoft.com>
Thu, 9 May 2019 14:22:31 +0000 (07:22 -0700)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Mon, 13 May 2019 02:52:19 +0000 (11:52 +0900)
The parse_commit_buffer() method takes a repository pointer, so it
should not refer to the_repository anymore.

Signed-off-by: Derrick Stolee <dstolee@microsoft.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
commit.c

index a5333c7..e4d1233 100644 (file)
--- a/commit.c
+++ b/commit.c
@@ -443,7 +443,7 @@ int parse_commit_buffer(struct repository *r, struct commit *item, const void *b
        item->date = parse_commit_date(bufptr, tail);
 
        if (check_graph)
-               load_commit_graph_info(the_repository, item);
+               load_commit_graph_info(r, item);
 
        return 0;
 }