Documentation/git-daemon: add missing word
authorMichael Schubert <mschub@elegosoft.com>
Mon, 16 Jul 2012 11:50:31 +0000 (13:50 +0200)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Mon, 16 Jul 2012 16:39:24 +0000 (09:39 -0700)
Signed-off-by: Michael Schubert <mschub@elegosoft.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Documentation/git-daemon.txt

index efdcdad..1a4e90a 100644 (file)
@@ -183,7 +183,7 @@ receive-pack::
        can push anything into the repository, including removal
        of refs).  This is solely meant for a closed LAN setting
        where everybody is friendly.  This service can be
        can push anything into the repository, including removal
        of refs).  This is solely meant for a closed LAN setting
        where everybody is friendly.  This service can be
-       enabled by `daemon.receivepack` configuration item to
+       enabled by setting `daemon.receivepack` configuration item to
        `true`.
 
 EXAMPLES
        `true`.
 
 EXAMPLES