commit.c: make read_graft_file() static
authorNanako Shiraishi <nanako3@lavabit.com>
Thu, 2 Oct 2008 10:14:30 +0000 (19:14 +0900)
committerShawn O. Pearce <spearce@spearce.org>
Fri, 3 Oct 2008 01:03:35 +0000 (18:03 -0700)
This function is not called by any other file.

Signed-off-by: Nanako Shiraishi <nanako3@lavabit.com>
Signed-off-by: Shawn O. Pearce <spearce@spearce.org>
commit.c
commit.h

index dc0c5bf..c99db16 100644 (file)
--- a/commit.c
+++ b/commit.c
@@ -160,7 +160,7 @@ struct commit_graft *read_graft_line(char *buf, int len)
        return graft;
 }
 
-int read_graft_file(const char *graft_file)
+static int read_graft_file(const char *graft_file)
 {
        FILE *fp = fopen(graft_file, "r");
        char buf[1024];
index de15f4d..4c05864 100644 (file)
--- a/commit.h
+++ b/commit.h
@@ -118,7 +118,6 @@ struct commit_graft {
 
 struct commit_graft *read_graft_line(char *buf, int len);
 int register_commit_graft(struct commit_graft *, int);
-int read_graft_file(const char *graft_file);
 struct commit_graft *lookup_commit_graft(const unsigned char *sha1);
 
 extern struct commit_list *get_merge_bases(struct commit *rev1, struct commit *rev2, int cleanup);