submodule absorbgitdirs: mention in docstring help
authorStefan Beller <sbeller@google.com>
Wed, 11 Jan 2017 20:59:17 +0000 (12:59 -0800)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Thu, 12 Jan 2017 22:09:28 +0000 (14:09 -0800)
This part was missing in f6f85861 (submodule: add absorb-git-dir function,
2016-12-12).

Noticed-by: Jonathan Nieder <jrnieder@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Stefan Beller <sbeller@google.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
git-submodule.sh

index 9285b5c..56bb373 100755 (executable)
@@ -12,7 +12,8 @@ USAGE="[--quiet] add [-b <branch>] [-f|--force] [--name <name>] [--reference <re
    or: $dashless [--quiet] update [--init] [--remote] [-N|--no-fetch] [-f|--force] [--checkout|--merge|--rebase] [--[no-]recommend-shallow] [--reference <repository>] [--recursive] [--] [<path>...]
    or: $dashless [--quiet] summary [--cached|--files] [--summary-limit <n>] [commit] [--] [<path>...]
    or: $dashless [--quiet] foreach [--recursive] <command>
-   or: $dashless [--quiet] sync [--recursive] [--] [<path>...]"
+   or: $dashless [--quiet] sync [--recursive] [--] [<path>...]
+   or: $dashless [--quiet] absorbgitdirs [--] [<path>...]"
 OPTIONS_SPEC=
 SUBDIRECTORY_OK=Yes
 . git-sh-setup