test-genrandom: Add newline to usage string
authorStephen Boyd <bebarino@gmail.com>
Thu, 23 Apr 2009 07:25:33 +0000 (00:25 -0700)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Thu, 23 Apr 2009 08:29:00 +0000 (01:29 -0700)
A minor fix to place the terminal input on a new line if test-genrandom
is run with no arguments.

Signed-off-by: Stephen Boyd <bebarino@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
test-genrandom.c

index 8cefe6c..8ad276d 100644 (file)
@@ -13,7 +13,7 @@ int main(int argc, char *argv[])
        unsigned char *c;
 
        if (argc < 2 || argc > 3) {
-               fprintf( stderr, "Usage: %s <seed_string> [<size>]", argv[0]);
+               fprintf(stderr, "Usage: %s <seed_string> [<size>]\n", argv[0]);
                return 1;
        }