Revert "get_sha1_basic(): corner case ambiguity fix"
authorJunio C Hamano <junkio@cox.net>
Sat, 17 Dec 2005 08:00:50 +0000 (00:00 -0800)
committerJunio C Hamano <junkio@cox.net>
Sun, 18 Dec 2005 07:10:56 +0000 (23:10 -0800)
This reverts 6677c4665af2d73f670bec382bc82d0f2e9513fb commit.

The misguided disambiguation has been reverted, so there is no point
testing that misfeature.


No differences found