wt-status.c: move has_unmerged earlier in the file
authorStephen P. Smith <ischis2@cox.net>
Thu, 6 Sep 2018 00:53:26 +0000 (17:53 -0700)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Fri, 7 Sep 2018 21:36:32 +0000 (14:36 -0700)
Move has_unmerged() up in the file so that it can be called in
wt_status_collect() where we need to place a merge check.

Signed-off-by: Stephen P. Smith <ischis2@cox.net>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>

No differences found