Sanitize @to recipients.
authorRobin H. Johnson <robbat2@gentoo.org>
Thu, 26 Apr 2007 04:53:22 +0000 (21:53 -0700)
committerJunio C Hamano <junkio@cox.net>
Thu, 26 Apr 2007 06:18:17 +0000 (23:18 -0700)
We need to sanitize @to as well to ensure that names are properly quoted.

Signed-off-by: Robin H. Johnson <robbat2@gentoo.org>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <junkio@cox.net>
git-send-email.perl

index 56c2936..12ced28 100755 (executable)
@@ -274,6 +274,7 @@ sub expand_aliases {
 }
 
 @to = expand_aliases(@to);
+@to = (map { sanitize_address_rfc822($_) } @to);
 @initial_cc = expand_aliases(@initial_cc);
 @bcclist = expand_aliases(@bcclist);