gitweb: check if HTTP_ACCEPT is really set
authorMatthias Lederhofer <matled@gmx.net>
Sun, 6 Aug 2006 13:55:02 +0000 (15:55 +0200)
committerJunio C Hamano <junkio@cox.net>
Sun, 6 Aug 2006 20:40:19 +0000 (13:40 -0700)
Signed-off-by: Matthias Lederhofer <matled@gmx.net>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <junkio@cox.net>
gitweb/gitweb.perl

index d0672cd..5e72b4f 100755 (executable)
@@ -856,7 +856,7 @@ sub git_header_html {
        # 'application/xhtml+xml', otherwise send it as plain old 'text/html'.
        # we have to do this because MSIE sometimes globs '*/*', pretending to
        # support xhtml+xml but choking when it gets what it asked for.
        # 'application/xhtml+xml', otherwise send it as plain old 'text/html'.
        # we have to do this because MSIE sometimes globs '*/*', pretending to
        # support xhtml+xml but choking when it gets what it asked for.
-       if ($cgi->http('HTTP_ACCEPT') =~ m/(,|;|\s|^)application\/xhtml\+xml(,|;|\s|$)/ && $cgi->Accept('application/xhtml+xml') != 0) {
+       if (defined $cgi->http('HTTP_ACCEPT') && $cgi->http('HTTP_ACCEPT') =~ m/(,|;|\s|^)application\/xhtml\+xml(,|;|\s|$)/ && $cgi->Accept('application/xhtml+xml') != 0) {
                $content_type = 'application/xhtml+xml';
        } else {
                $content_type = 'text/html';
                $content_type = 'application/xhtml+xml';
        } else {
                $content_type = 'text/html';