prune-packed: add -q to usage
authorMatthias Lederhofer <matled@gmx.net>
Thu, 18 Jan 2007 16:11:13 +0000 (17:11 +0100)
committerJunio C Hamano <junkio@cox.net>
Thu, 18 Jan 2007 22:30:05 +0000 (14:30 -0800)
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <junkio@cox.net>
builtin-prune-packed.c

index a57b76d..9777300 100644 (file)
@@ -2,7 +2,7 @@
 #include "cache.h"
 
 static const char prune_packed_usage[] =
-"git-prune-packed [-n]";
+"git-prune-packed [-n] [-q]";
 
 #define DRY_RUN 01
 #define VERBOSE 02