gitweb: Make project specific override for 'grep' feature work
authorJakub Narebski <jnareb@gmail.com>
Sun, 7 Dec 2008 09:36:36 +0000 (10:36 +0100)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Sun, 7 Dec 2008 10:52:37 +0000 (02:52 -0800)
The 'grep' feature was marked in the comments as having project
specific config, but it lacked 'sub' key required for it to work.

Kind-of-Noticed-by: Matt Kraai <kraai@ftbfs.org>
Signed-off-by: Jakub Narebski <jnareb@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
gitweb/gitweb.perl

index eae5084..ced7bb7 100755 (executable)
@@ -232,6 +232,7 @@ our %feature = (
        # $feature{'grep'}{'override'} = 1;
        # and in project config gitweb.grep = 0|1;
        'grep' => {
+               'sub' => \&feature_grep,
                'override' => 0,
                'default' => [1]},