diff-options doc: grammar fix
authorAnthony Sottile <asottile@umich.edu>
Mon, 31 Jul 2017 14:00:31 +0000 (07:00 -0700)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Mon, 31 Jul 2017 16:57:12 +0000 (09:57 -0700)
Signed-off-by: Anthony Sottile <asottile@umich.edu>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Documentation/diff-options.txt

index 89cc0f4..43d18a4 100644 (file)
@@ -392,7 +392,7 @@ endif::git-log[]
        the diff between the preimage and `/dev/null`. The resulting patch
        is not meant to be applied with `patch` or `git apply`; this is
        solely for people who want to just concentrate on reviewing the
-       text after the change. In addition, the output obviously lack
+       text after the change. In addition, the output obviously lacks
        enough information to apply such a patch in reverse, even manually,
        hence the name of the option.
 +