Style nit - don't put space after function names
authorShawn O. Pearce <spearce@spearce.org>
Wed, 30 May 2007 06:13:42 +0000 (02:13 -0400)
committerJunio C Hamano <junkio@cox.net>
Wed, 30 May 2007 06:31:19 +0000 (23:31 -0700)
Our style is to not put a space after a function name.  I did here,
and Junio applied the patch with the incorrect formatting.  So I'm
cleaning up after myself since I noticed it upon review.

Signed-off-by: Shawn O. Pearce <spearce@spearce.org>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <junkio@cox.net>
sha1_file.c

index a3637d7..3093ac9 100644 (file)
@@ -531,7 +531,7 @@ static int check_packed_git_idx(const char *path,  struct packed_git *p)
        return 0;
 }
 
-int open_pack_index (struct packed_git *p)
+int open_pack_index(struct packed_git *p)
 {
        char *idx_name;
        int ret;