Plug leak in Daniel's read-tree.
authorJunio C Hamano <junkio@cox.net>
Sun, 11 Sep 2005 01:14:14 +0000 (18:14 -0700)
committerJunio C Hamano <junkio@cox.net>
Sun, 11 Sep 2005 01:27:42 +0000 (18:27 -0700)
... and it is ready to be pushed out in the "master" branch.

Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <junkio@cox.net>
read-tree.c

index 3808d23..9ace5bb 100644 (file)
@@ -221,6 +221,7 @@ static int unpack_trees_rec(struct tree_entry_list **posns, int len,
                        if (unpack_trees_rec(subposns, len, newbase, fn,
                                             indpos))
                                return -1;
                        if (unpack_trees_rec(subposns, len, newbase, fn,
                                             indpos))
                                return -1;
+                       free(newbase);
                }
                free(subposns);
                free(src);
                }
                free(subposns);
                free(src);