git-update-index(1): fix use of quoting in section title
authorJonas Fonseca <fonseca@diku.dk>
Sun, 12 Nov 2006 21:28:43 +0000 (22:28 +0100)
committerJunio C Hamano <junkio@cox.net>
Mon, 13 Nov 2006 02:50:20 +0000 (18:50 -0800)
Signed-off-by: Jonas Fonseca <fonseca@diku.dk>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <junkio@cox.net>
Documentation/git-update-index.txt

index 41bb7e1..0e0a3af 100644 (file)
@@ -216,8 +216,8 @@ $ git ls-files -s
 ------------
 
 
-Using "assume unchanged" bit
-----------------------------
+Using ``assume unchanged'' bit
+------------------------------
 
 Many operations in git depend on your filesystem to have an
 efficient `lstat(2)` implementation, so that `st_mtime`