t1007-hash-object.sh: use quotes for the test description
authorMiklos Vajna <vmiklos@frugalware.org>
Fri, 11 Jul 2008 00:12:04 +0000 (02:12 +0200)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Sat, 12 Jul 2008 04:13:16 +0000 (21:13 -0700)
Signed-off-by: Miklos Vajna <vmiklos@frugalware.org>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
t/t1007-hash-object.sh

index 0526295..1ec0535 100755 (executable)
@@ -1,6 +1,6 @@
 #!/bin/sh
 
-test_description=git-hash-object
+test_description="git-hash-object"
 
 . ./test-lib.sh