web--browse: split valid_tool list
authorGiuseppe Bilotta <giuseppe.bilotta@gmail.com>
Fri, 3 Dec 2010 16:47:37 +0000 (17:47 +0100)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Fri, 3 Dec 2010 21:46:24 +0000 (13:46 -0800)
It was getting too long, and we want to add some more.

Signed-off-by: Giuseppe Bilotta <giuseppe.bilotta@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
git-web--browse.sh

index 7c4568f..bb3a669 100755 (executable)
@@ -31,7 +31,8 @@ valid_custom_tool()
 
 valid_tool() {
        case "$1" in
-       firefox | iceweasel | chrome | google-chrome | chromium | konqueror | w3m | links | lynx | dillo | open | start)
+       firefox | iceweasel | chrome | google-chrome | chromium | \
+       konqueror | w3m | links | lynx | dillo | open | start)
                ;; # happy
        *)
                valid_custom_tool "$1" || return 1