git-submodule: remove extraneous space from error message
authorAlex Henrie <alexhenrie24@gmail.com>
Thu, 27 Aug 2015 04:26:19 +0000 (22:26 -0600)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Fri, 28 Aug 2015 18:57:24 +0000 (11:57 -0700)
Signed-off-by: Alex Henrie <alexhenrie24@gmail.com>
Acked-by: Chris Packham <judge.packham@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
git-submodule.sh

index c87515d..87d7ecf 100755 (executable)
@@ -862,7 +862,7 @@ Maybe you want to use 'update --init'?")"
                                ;;
                        !*)
                                command="${update_module#!}"
-                               die_msg="$(eval_gettext "Execution of '\$command \$sha1' failed in submodule  path '\$prefix\$sm_path'")"
+                               die_msg="$(eval_gettext "Execution of '\$command \$sha1' failed in submodule path '\$prefix\$sm_path'")"
                                say_msg="$(eval_gettext "Submodule path '\$prefix\$sm_path': '\$command \$sha1'")"
                                must_die_on_failure=yes
                                ;;