t6035-merge-dir-to-symlink depends on SYMLINKS prerequisite
authorJohannes Sixt <j6t@kdbg.org>
Sun, 9 Aug 2009 15:35:02 +0000 (17:35 +0200)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Sun, 9 Aug 2009 17:37:24 +0000 (10:37 -0700)
Signed-off-by: Johannes Sixt <j6t@kdbg.org>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
t/t6035-merge-dir-to-symlink.sh

index a0ddf1e..5b96fb0 100755 (executable)
@@ -3,6 +3,12 @@
 test_description='merging when a directory was replaced with a symlink'
 . ./test-lib.sh
 
+if ! test_have_prereq SYMLINKS
+then
+       say 'Symbolic links not supported, skipping tests.'
+       test_done
+fi
+
 test_expect_success 'create a commit where dir a/b changed to symlink' '
        mkdir -p a/b/c a/b-2/c &&
        > a/b/c/d &&