Merge 1.5.3.7 in
authorJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Sat, 1 Dec 2007 20:48:19 +0000 (12:48 -0800)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Sat, 1 Dec 2007 20:49:51 +0000 (12:49 -0800)
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
1  2 
Documentation/git.txt

@@@ -46,13 -46,7 +46,14 @@@ Documentation for older releases are av
  * link:v1.5.3/git.html[documentation for release 1.5.3]
  
  * release notes for
 -  link:RelNotes-1.5.3.1.txt[1.5.3.1].
++  link:RelNotes-1.5.3.7.txt[1.5.3.7],
 +  link:RelNotes-1.5.3.6.txt[1.5.3.6],
 +  link:RelNotes-1.5.3.5.txt[1.5.3.5],
 +  link:RelNotes-1.5.3.4.txt[1.5.3.4],
 +  link:RelNotes-1.5.3.3.txt[1.5.3.3],
 +  link:RelNotes-1.5.3.2.txt[1.5.3.2],
 +  link:RelNotes-1.5.3.1.txt[1.5.3.1],
 +  link:RelNotes-1.5.3.txt[1.5.3].
  
  * release notes for
    link:RelNotes-1.5.2.5.txt[1.5.2.5],